GDPharm Logistics





About GDPharm Logistics

Corporate Company Presentation
PDF, 1.6 Mb

GDPharm Logistics is the top company leading in logistics services for international clinical research in the pharma-, bio- and healthcare industries. Our main activity area is providing logistics services in Russia, Europe, the USA and the CIS countries. We have our representatives in more than 100 Russian cities, which makes out-settlements delivery high-speed. For thermolabile cargo transportation the company provides validated and qualified GDPack brand equipment of its own production. Our services also include customs clearance and regulatory support (certificating and permitting), export / import of goods, warehouse services, purchasing of registered medicines and materials, production of insulated containers.

Our company is a reliable 3PL operator, which is confirmed by successfully passed audits of leading pharmaceutical companies. GDPharm Logistics provides services in accordance with GDP international quality standards, national Order 646n “On Approval of the Rules for Good Practice in the Storage and Transportation of Medicinal Products for Medical Use” and other regulations.

At the moment we are managing more than 200 Clients and each is individually approached. Our clients are large pharmaceutical manufacturing companies, contract research organizations, distributors of pharmaceuticals and concomitant therapy. We carry out about 7,000 shipments per month with the provision of GDPack thermal equipment.

We are proud and appreciate the expertise, customer focus and reliability of the company's employees, whose experience in this field is more than 10 years. We have a staff of experienced drivers and couriers trained to work with thermolabile and dangerous goods, which is confirmed by documented training and ADR certificates for the dangerous goods transportation.


We follow our basic principles

Benefit. Personal tariffs, discounts at the end of the year.

Safety. Transport, storage and distribution in compliance with GDP requirements.

Efficiency. Delivery "day to day", within 3-4 hours.

Privacy. Information confidentiality, process quality control.


Certificates

Our company has all the necessary licensed permits for the services we provide (on the territory of the Russian Federation). All materials that we use have quality certificates.

ISO 9001-2015 Certificate

GDPharm Logistics LLC Customs Broker License

GDPharm Logistics LLC Pharmaceutical licence


Contacts

Company Name Limited Liability Company "GDPharm Logistics"
Legal Address 121354, Moscow, Dorogobuzhskaya str.14, bld. 29, premise 202
Actual Address 119619, Moscow, 2nd Karpatskaya str, 4 bld. 3
Phone 8 (800) 600-64-00
E-mail office@gdpharm.ru
TIN 5020081215
IEC 773101001
PSRN 1165020051261
General Director Astafiev Alexander Sergeevich

GDPharm Logistics





Компания GDPharm Logistics

Корпоративная презентация компании
PDF, 1.6 Mb

Компания GDPharm Logistics является лидером по предоставлению полного спектра логистических услуг в фармацевтической, биотехнологической и медицинской отраслях, в сфере национальных и международных клинических исследований. Основным направлением деятельности GDPharm Logistics является транспортировка различного вида груза по всей территории РФ, а также по международным направлениям в Европу, США и страны СНГ. Представительства компании имеются более чем в 100 городах РФ, что позволяет нам доставлять грузы в удаленные от областных центров районные города и населенные пункты в сжатые сроки. Для перевозки термолабильных грузов компания использует валидированное оборудование марки GDPack собственного производства. К дополнительным видам деятельности компании относятся следующие опции: таможенное оформление с получением необходимой разрешительной документации, экспорт/импорт грузов, складские услуги, закупка лекарственных препаратов и материалов, производство термоконтейнеров.

Наша компания - надежный 3PL-оператор, что подтверждается успешно пройденными аудитами ведущих фармацевтических компаний. GDPharm Logistics оказывает услуги в соответствии с международными стандартами качества GDP, национальным Приказом 646н «Об утверждении Правил надлежащей практики хранения и перевозки лекарственных препаратов для медицинского применения» и иными нормативными актами.

На данный момент мы ведем более 200 Клиентов и каждому обеспечиваем индивидуальный подход. Нашими клиентами являются крупные фармацевтические компании-производители, контрактно-исследовательские организации, дистрибьюторы фармацевтических препаратов и сопутствующей терапии. В месяц мы осуществляем около 7000 транспортировок с предоставлением термооборудования GDPack.

Мы гордимся и ценим профессионализм, клиентоориентированность и надежность сотрудников компании, опыт работы которых в данной сфере более 10 лет. Мы располагаем штатом опытных водителей-экспедиторов, обученных работе с термолабильным и опасным грузом, что подтверждается документированным обучением и сертификатами ДОПОГ на перевозку опасного груза.


Мы следуем нашим основным принципам

Выгодно. Персональные тарифы, предоставление скидок по итогам года.

Безопасно. Транспортировка, хранение и дистрибуция с соблюдением требований GDP.

Эффективно. Доставка "день-в-день", доставка в течение 3-4 часов.

Конфиденциально. Конфиденциальность информации, контроль качества процессов.


Сертификаты

Наша компания имеет все необходимые лицензионные разрешения на оказываемые услуги (на территории Российской Федерации). Все материалы, которые мы используем в работе, имеют сертификаты качества.

ISO 9001-2015 Сертификат

Лицензия таможенного представителя

Лицензия на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности


Контакты

Наименование компании Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Джи Ди Фарм Логистикс"
Юридический адрес 121354, г. Москва, ул. Дорогобужская, дом 14, строение 29, помещение 202
Фактический адрес 119619, г. Москва, ул. 2-я Карпатская, д.4, стр. 3
Телефон 8 (800) 600-64-00
E-mail office@gdpharm.ru
ИНН 5020081215
КПП 773101001
ОГРН 1165020051261
Генеральный директор Астафьев Александр Сергеевич